RSS Feed

ERMEGERD, ZERMBIES!

Posted on

Fine. I admit it. I’ve been a terrible blogger lately. I’ve been ignoring you, and I wouldn’t blame you for one minute if you were mad at me.

Are you mad at me? I hate it when people are mad at me. Work has been crazy, I’ve been traveling, and to be honest, I haven’t been running much so I’ve been hiding from you so you won’t judge me. I don’t want to change the name of my blog to Just Plain Old Drinking Wine, but I may have to.

I still totally love you and think that you’re pretty/handsome/have lost weight/look great with the haircut.

How about a peace offering. So I said work has been crazy, and it has been. Crazy busy, crazy traveling, and crazy   they let me make a zombie video crazy. They let me and our social media manager write a series of four consumer education videos on Energy Zombies, then they let us hire a production company to make said videos. We casted internally, so the zombies are all employees and they did an AMAZING job.

We are releasing one a week for the next four weeks, and this one launched on Friday. So sit back, grab some popcorn… or grab some popcorn and then sit back, and enjoy the show. I will share another one this Friday, and in the meantime, I will try to come up with some hilarious yet uplifting post to share with you.

Until then, your in ZOMBIES!

Bethany

2 responses »

  1. never in a million years mad at you! Glad you are back to just let us know you are breating and doing well..

    Reply
  2. Geez, my place must be crawling with Energy Zomb…Gaaaahhhhhhh

    Reply

Leave a Reply

